Club GAA round-up: Borris-Ileagh stun Ballygunner as Corofin progress

A round-up of the weekends club actionstunned Ballygunner at the Munster Hurling Championship final.
Borris-Ileagh 1-12 Ballygunner 1-11
Borris-Ileagh became the first Tipperary club after edging champions Ballygunner, win the Munster Championship because 2012.
In tough conditions at P??irc U?? Rinn, the Premier outfit dug deep into create a shortage to procure a one-point success.
A second-half Kieran Maher shot past Stephen OKeeffe swung the game in the favour of the Tipp club. Since they held out for a one-point win they recovered to Barry OSullivan in the concession of a target.
Borris-Ileagh will take in the All-Ireland semi-final on Galway champions St Thomas.
Corofin 1-10 Padraig Pearses 0-7
After seeing off Padraig Pearses of Roscommon at Tuam, galway kingpins Corofin remain on course for a third consecutive All-Ireland title.
Corofin retained their provincial crown style, as they ran out winners with county star Liam Silke again finding the web.
Kevin OBriens outfit will face the Munster winners.
??ire ??g 2-11 Portlaoise 1-6
Carlow winners ??ire ??g are in their provincial decider since 1998, when they won their fifth peak in seven decades.
As a Chris Blake goal set them in their way, the Barrow-siders were too strong for Portlaoise in OMoore Park, and a out of Ross Dunphy sealed the victory.
Ballyboden St Endas
11-point winners Garrycastle of Westmeath ran out, to progress to the Leinster final.
The Dublin champions are hot favourites to win.
As they set up a Leinster final showdown with ??ire ??g, ryan Basquel scored 1-3 for the club.
Read more: nba computer picks

Bir önceki yazımız olan UFC235 Betting Tips & Plays başlıklı makalemizi de okumanızı öneririz.